If you haven’t heard already Asia’s largest festival at sea, It’s The Ship, will be cruising the South China Sea for the fourth year running this November on a new vessel, the Genting Dream Cruise.

They’ve announced over 50 acts so far and there will be more to be added into the list. The lineup includes international hot shots like Krewella, Yellow Claw and Peking Duk, and regional heroes including Joe Flizzow, Thaitanium and Oliver Osborne. If you don’t know what they sound like, we’ve picked the ten best tunes from these stellar acts. Check them out below.

SonaOne - Firefly

Krewella - Love Outta Me

Yellow Claw - City On LockDown (feat Juicy J and Lil’ Debbie)

Brennan Heart, Code Black & Jonathan Mendelsohn – Broken

KSHMR ft. Sidnie Tipton - Wildcard (Coone Remix)

Peking Duk & AlunaGeorge - Fake

Rave Republic & Fulses feat Ming Bridges - Leave My Mind

Joe Flizzow - Baek

Thaitanium - MV TURNT

Oliver Osborne & Jin Lane - The East