Berlin's Tresor is digging deep into its back catalogue to reissue several classic LPs.

Starting with Jeff Mills' Waveform Transmission Vol. 3, the Berlin imprint will follow with albums by Drexia, Juan Atkins, Robert Hood, and Scion.

Though it sounds like some supplies will be limited.

The 1994 LP Waveform Transmission Vol. 3 will be available only via limited stamped and hand-numbered vinyl on November 2nd.

From there, Skynet—released by Juan Atkins under his Infiniti alias in 1998—will be reissued on vinyl on November 16th. Scion's Arrange and Process Basic Channel Tracks are out November 23rd, though those will be made available on CD.

On November 30th, Drexicya's 1999 debut album Neptune's Lair will see a vinyl reissue, then in early 2019, Robert Hood's Internal Empire caps things off.

Tresor has shared snippets of all eight tracks from Jeff Mills' 1994 album, which you can listen to below.